Sports Bras          Capris/Pants          Gift Certificate
Return to Cross Back
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3D Bra August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vaughan, ON Canada  
I've had one of these bras for 3 years, worn 2-3 times a week and then washed and dried in the dryer right after. I've washed it in hot water and I haven't bothered to put it on delicate in the dryer. It's amazing. I'm buying two more for variety in colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wanted to love it and then it died suddenly January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine from New Orleans, LA United States  
I thought this was going to be the best sports bra ever! I am a 34 F and love playing sports-- so a supportive bra is what I need.  This bra was it-- for about 4 wears.  I washed on the delicate cycle and ALWAYS air dried it, as I do ever bra I own.  But this bra just gave up.  It did provide amazing support, but like I said for about four wears.  Don't buy this bra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST customer service! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lori from Minneapolis, MN United States  
When measuring I was between sizes so I ordered 2 different sizes to try.  I received an email from Katrina asking about the fit.  Based on my feedback she sent me 3 more bras to try in the cross back style and racerback style with return postage so I could determine the best fit for me and return the ones that didn't fit at no additional charge!  These are lightweight and offer great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and supportive February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Claire from San Antonio, TX United States  
In addition to looking cool, this bra is both very effective and --as sports bras go -- comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a pleasant surprise! February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie Lewis from West Hartford, CT United States  
I am always on the lookout for a good sports bra for my large size - most brands don't seem to understand that DD+ women also want to jump, run, twist, pull, lift and turn.  This new bra is just lovely - I thought it would be hard to get on, but no.  (Although getting the clasp on is a challenge early in the morning).  I feel secure and uplifted.  I have been wearing this under tank shirts at book camp and for the first time, my back and shoulders are free from straps .  I do wish there wasn't a  uni-boob but I get that some things are just impossible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sabrina from British Columbia, Canada  
Hi!

I just want to say I am so glad I found your company. I have tried so many different sports bras and although some have been as supportive I have never found any as comfortable as yours. I've been telling all my friends about my new bra, even though they don't understand what its like to finally find a supportive enough sports bra. I play lacrosse and hockey and I am so glad that I won't have ugly sports bra straps coming out of my lacrosse jersey anymore due to the design (racer back and cross back). There is no bounce while running and I don't have to worry about accidentally tossing this bra into the dryer. I finally feel normal, comfortable and can breathe during my workouts. My boobs aren't holding me back anymore. I am so excited to get my second one!

Thank you!,

Sabrina

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OH MY GOODNESS! July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Morgan from Utah  
I just purchased your cross back bra and OH MY GOODNESS! I almost cried. I've struggled forever to find a sports bra I didn't have to double up on that didn't give me uniboob and that I could still breathe in. It was embarrassing for me to play sports or run at all--I was ver self conscious of the bounce my chest gave off. I've never had so much support from a sports bra let alone one without an underwire. It's supremely comfortable, no bounce (and I am very large chested...I ordered a 7 zoom from you all), and I can STILL BREATHE. Your sizing process was EASY. And it was spot on. I wish I could tell you how happy your bra makes me but words cannot express. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. I know you guys already know it's the bomb but I just wanted you to know you'll have a customer for life and a referral for life if you keep making products such as this one. I'll definitely be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am a zoom 4 which is slightly tight in the racer back style. The cross back gives me a bit more room in back because of the straps and the fit is perfect. I wear the bra as an everyday minimizer. Uniboob is a small price to pay for reducing my bust size by several inches. Comfortable and lightweight with no ugly padding or wires. Brava!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cross Back Sports Bra January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Emily from Texas  
I am not one to leave reviews, but this is amazing and probably the best money I have ever spent. I have always worn 2 or 3 sports bras when I go running, which is uncomfortable and quite ridiculous!  
I would highly recommend this to anyone who has never had a properly fitted sports bra.
The Lynx team is also extremely nice and helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?