Sports Bras          Capris/Pants          Gift Certificate
Return to Racer Back
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seriously the best bra - ever! January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Autumn from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I stumbled upon one of these at a TJ Maxx and had never heard of the brand before. They had only one in the store in 5D and I tried it on and it fit perfectly!!!!! I wore it for the first time last night during a hot yoga class and it was amazing! I didn't have to double up my tank tops to prevent my chest from spilling out for the first time ever in my life! It was amazingly comfortable too. I will be ordering many more of these now that I found them online!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!!! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy from United States  
I can't say enough good things about these sports bras. They have been a total game changer for me. As a very busty person, I had pretty much given up on sports bras. Either they offered little to no support, or were so tight I couldn't breathe (not the greatest for working out!) Lynx bras are so comfortable and supportive. I never have to give them a second thought, even with the most high impact activities.

For reference, I am a size 38G and have no issues with bounce when wearing Lynx bras.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sports Bra Ever Purchased March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I've gone through a lot of terrible bras in my time, partly of my own fault for bad size choices, partly because it can be so hard to find genuinely well constructed bras for large chests. Using Lynx's size chart however lead me to find the most perfectly fitting bra I've probably ever owned, and it's so comfortable and cute too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changing Bras September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have struggled to find great sports bras for YEARS.  The sports bras I could find in the large sizes I needed were often too big in the band, so they didn't give much support.  I love lynx because they are so supportive and there are so many sizes.  The sizing process was AMAZING. I received a few bras in different sizes and it was very easy to compare and figure out the best fit in each model.

I like all three designs, and wear them each regularly for different activities and different tops. Many of the sports bras out there for large busts do not come in a racer back design. They often have two shoulder straps. These do not look great with many exercise tops.  It sounds silly, but I have wanted to wear racer back exercise tanks for years but never could because of my bra straps.

Lynx makes an amazing product!  You won't regret an order!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you!! February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda from Monkton, MD United States  
Super supportive with minimal to no bounce. I have worn this bra for half marathons, a marathon and a triathlon....with NO CHAFES!! Customer service sent me 2Zoom and 3Zoom. I tried both and felt 2Zoom fit much better. Thank you for such a great bra!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service delivers a winner! October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan, United States  
I have always been in between sizes in various sports bras, making the fit too loose to work or too tight to breathe. According to the measurements for Lynx sports bras, I was again in between sizes. I ordered the Zoom and hoped for the best. I received an email asking me if I would like a Dart included as well, so I could make an informed decision. Awesome customer service! The sports bras arrived and I found that the Dart fit me perfectly. I tried the Zoom on for curiosity and found that it was just slightly too loose, but still worlds better than other sports bras I've tried. My package included a return envelope and label, so off the Zoom goes. Had their customer service not been so amazing, I would've been dealing with either the hassle of an exchange or just accepting the loose-fitting Zoom without knowing how perfect the Dart fit. I am incredibly grateful that this company knows how to treat their customers. I will definitely be purchasing more colors/styles from Lynx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! Thank you! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Marci Kinter from Oakton, VA United States  
Like many others that have written reviews, I will never buy a sports bra anywhere else. The fit is great and the bounce is gone!  I feel great running and look great too!  And, the customer service is second to none.  Not only did they send me the bra I ordered but TWO others to try on to make sure that I had the right fit.  And, they also provided a return envelope so no payment for shipping back!  What a great company!  Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just want to thank you October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie from Kansas, United States  
I just want to thank you for making such a great sports bra for large busted women! I bought several bras a few months ago, while I was still spring scars from the chafing other bras gave me. Over 500 miles later and I'm about to run my first marathon with no chafing, never feeling that dreaded pain when the water his you in the shower, and not a single swipe of body glide! Your product, and customer service, set the bar very high for those that can only dream to achieve what you've done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sabrina from British Columbia, Canada  
Hi!

I just want to say I am so glad I found your company. I have tried so many different sports bras and although some have been as supportive I have never found any as comfortable as yours. I've been telling all my friends about my new bra, even though they don't understand what its like to finally find a supportive enough sports bra. I play lacrosse and hockey and I am so glad that I won't have ugly sports bra straps coming out of my lacrosse jersey anymore due to the design (racer back and cross back). There is no bounce while running and I don't have to worry about accidentally tossing this bra into the dryer. I finally feel normal, comfortable and can breathe during my workouts. My boobs aren't holding me back anymore. I am so excited to get my second one!

Thank you!,

Sabrina

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total game-changer! July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Alex Lai from Madison, WI United States  
I'm on my second Dart and eagerly looking forward to the new fabrics to get another, and I realized I'd never written a review. I seriously credit this bra for helping to get me excited about running - I'm a 32F or G, depending on the brand, and all the other sports bras I'd found that were even remotely supportive enough were made of uncomfortable too-thick materials and/or were just ugly. Some of that is just superficial, I know, but I can't deny that that matters to me. This bra is breathable, snug enough to keep me from bouncing around but not constrict my breathing, and cute enough that I've even gone shirtless when running on hot days! Haven't even thought about trying any other brand. I also initially ordered a size too big and Lynx was great about exchanging it for a smaller one. Thanks Lynx!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items